Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Terrance Mr. Terrance
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-28880972
Главная > Продукты Показать
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Terrance
Свяжитесь сейчас
Все продукты
Книга форма таможни смещенное печатание коробки чая упаковывая

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В чай и алкоголь подарок Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также...
Сверху и снизу деревянные коробки подарка картона упаковывая

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. У вина и чая Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем...
Складной роскошные бумажные вино и чай упаковочной коробки

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. У чая и вина Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем...
Магнитная бумага закрытие картон пустая коробка вина

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. У вина и чая Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем...
Гофрированные бумажные игрушки упаковочной коробки для подарка

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В бумага Коробка электроники производится из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем сделать...
Цветастая коробка печатания бумажная упаковывая игрушки гофрируют

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Применение: Дары

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В игрушки Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем...
Книга стиль бумажная упаковка для стоматологических скалер

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

Применение: Дары, косметический

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В формы книги Электронная бумага Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1200gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также...
Пользовательские специальная бумага для офсетной печати коробки ремесло

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

Применение: Дары, косметический

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В одежда Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем сделать...
Горяч-штемпелюя тесемка Логоса ручка коробки корабля ящик

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

Применение: Дары, косметический

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В электронике набор Нижний Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности....
Изготовленный на заказ Логос картона скольжения ящика коробки подарка

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

Применение: Дары, косметический

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. На Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем сделать...
Рифленая коробка бумажная коробка ремесло упаковка

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

Применение: Дары, косметический

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В игрушки Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1200gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем...
Книга бумажная коробка подарка стиль для упаковывать свечки

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

Применение: Дары, косметический

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем сделать...
подарок бумаги хозяйственная сумка одежды

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

вид: Мешок

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В горячий Штемпелюя бумажный мешок руки изготовлен из 210гсм мелованной бумаги. В мешок с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем сделать поверхностный...
коробка подарка ящика упаковывая с линт

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В ящик Бумажная Коробка электроники производится из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем...
лампы коробка электроники упаковывая подарочной карты

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Применение: Дары

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В Складная Электроника Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы...
Коробка подарка ящика бумаги электроника

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Применение: Дары

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В складывая Бумажная Коробка электроники производится из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы...
Коробка магнита бумажная чая упаковывая

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Применение: Дары

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В электронные упаковочной коробки изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем...
Горячего тиснения черная карта бумага упаковка мешок

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

вид: Мешок

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В красочном Крафт-бумага хозяйственная Сумка сделана из 210гсм мелованной бумаги. В мешок с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем сделать поверхностный...
Нестандартной конструкции бумажный крафт мешок упаковки

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

вид: Мешок

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В Бумажная хозяйственная Сумка сделана из 210гсм мелованной бумаги. В мешок с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем сделать поверхностный вручать базы на...
Handmade коробка складная бумажная упаковывая одежды

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В складывая Бумажная Электроника подарочной коробке изготовлена из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1200gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности....
Горячее тиснение гладкая поверхность электронная бумажная коробка

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Тип бумаги: картон

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В игрушки Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий штемпелюя и выбивая на поверхности. Также мы можем...
Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terrance Mr. Terrance
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28880972
Home > Products Show
Online Service
Terrance

Mr. Terrance

Leave a message
Contact Now
All Products
Book style paper packaging for dental scaler

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Book Shape Electronic Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Handmade paper gift bag with customized logo

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Kind: Bag

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Color Art Paper Shopping Bag is made from 210gsm coated paper The bag is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on your design...
Custom Logo Cardboard sliding drawer gift box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on your...
Embossing paper gift shopping bag

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Kind: Bag

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Single Coated Paper Shopping Bag is made from 210gsm coated paper The bag is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on your...
Magnetic closure paper cardboard empty wine box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Wine And Tea Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing...
Book shape custom offset printing tea packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Tea And Alcohol Gift Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Hand made kraft  paper clothing packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Clothing Packaging Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing...
Paper toy packaging display window box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Printed Paper Christmas Toy Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Coated paper offset printing gift handbag

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Kind: Bag

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Cosmetic Paper Hand Bag is made from 210gsm coated paper The bag is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on your design Color...
Custom earphone cardboard packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronics Two Pieces Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Coated paper candle packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Glim Gift Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on...
Clothes paper contain packaging with foam insert

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronics Set Top Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing...
Drawer cardboard watch packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Paper Electronic Box With Drawer is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1100gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Magnet paper tea packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronic Packaging Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base...
Ribbon top and bottom paper packaging for electronics

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Cover And Tray Electronics Carton is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Small folding coated paper box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Color Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1100gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on your design...
Hot stamping new design paper packaging wine box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Wine And Tea Packaging Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Cardboard house shape display box for packaging toys

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Packaging Toy Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing...
Cardboard paper house shape box for packaging toy

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Packaging Toy Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing...
Window paper board candle gift box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Apparel Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on...
Hot stamping smooth surface paper electronic box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Toy Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on...
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry