التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Terrance Mr. Terrance
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-28880972
الرئيسية > عرض المنتجات
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Terrance

Mr. Terrance

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال
جميع المنتجات
كتاب شكل مخصص طباعة أوفست الشاي مربع التعبئة والتغليف

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. ورقة الشاي والكحول علبة هدية يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1300 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. مجموعة...
أعلى وأسفل صندوق خشبي كرتون هدية مربع التعبئة والتغليف

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. النبيذ والشاي ورقة هدية مربع يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1300 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. مجموعة...
قابلة للطي الفاخرة ورقة النبيذ والشاي مربع التعبئة والتغليف

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. ورقة الشاي والنبيذ علبة هدية يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1300 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. كتاب...
إغلاق مغناطيسي ورقة من الورق المقوى مربع النبيذ فارغة

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. النبيذ والشاي ورقة هدية مربع يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1300 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. بوتيك...
لعب الورق المموج مربع التعبئة والتغليف للهدايا

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. مربع إلكترونيات الورق يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1300 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. طي الورق...
الطباعة الملونة ورقة لعبة مربع المموج التغليف

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

استعمال: الهدايا

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. لعبة ورقة هدية مربع يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1400 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. طي الورق...
كتاب أسلوب ورقة التعبئة والتغليف لقشارة الأسنان

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

استعمال: الهدايا, تجميلي

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. مربع الشكل ورقة ورقة إلكترونية يتكون من 157 ورقة فن gsm و 1200 gsm من الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. علبة ورق...
مربع مخصص مخصص ورقة طباعة أوفست الحرفية

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

استعمال: الهدايا, تجميلي

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. صندوق الهدايا الورقية يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1300 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. مجموعة...
الساخن ختم شعار الشريط مقبض درج مربع الحرفية

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

استعمال: الهدايا, تجميلي

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. مجموعة ورقة القاع الإلكترونيات يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1300 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك....
شعار مخصص الكرتون انزلاق درج مربع هدية

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

استعمال: الهدايا, تجميلي

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. ورقة هدية مربع يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1400 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. ورقة المنتج...
الكرتون المموج ورقة مربع التعبئة والتغليف الحرفية

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

استعمال: الهدايا, تجميلي

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. لعبة ورقة هدية مربع يتكون من 157 ورقة فن gsm و 1200 gsm من الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. طي الورق إلكترونيات...
كتاب هدية مربع ورقة هدية لتعبئة الشموع

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

استعمال: الهدايا, تجميلي

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. صندوق الهدايا الورقي مصنوع من ورق فنّي بوزن 157 جرام و 1300 غرام كرتون. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. صندوق علب...
حقيبة تسوق الملابس هدية ورقة

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

طيب القلب: حقيبة

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. الحقيبة الساخنة ختم ورقة حقيبة مصنوع من 210gsm الورق المطلي. يتم إنتاج الكيس مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، الختم الساخن والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. كيس الهدايا تسوق ورقة هو التعبئة...
مربع التعبئة والتغليف هدية درج مع الوبر

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. الصندوق الدرج الإلكتروني للإلكترونيات مصنوع من الورق الفنّي 157 gsm و 1300 gsm cardboard. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك....
هدية مربع التعبئة والتغليف ورقة هدية الالكترونيات

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

استعمال: الهدايا

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. صندوق الورق الإلكتروني القابل للطي يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1300 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك....
علبة الورق هدية علبة الالكترونيات

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

استعمال: الهدايا

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. صندوق طي الورق الإلكتروني يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1400 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. بوتيك...
مربع التعبئة والتغليف ورقة الشاي المغناطيس

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

استعمال: الهدايا

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. صندوق التغليف الإلكتروني مصنوع من الورق الفنّي 157 gsm و الورق المقوى 1300gsm. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. كرافت بوكس...
ختم الساخنة ورقة بطاقة سوداء التعبئة كيس

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

طيب القلب: حقيبة

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. حقيبة تسوق ورق الكرافت الملونة مصنوع من 210gsm الورق المطلي. يتم إنتاج الكيس مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، الختم الساخن والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. أكياس التسوق ورقة الفن هو...
العرف تصميم ورق كرافت كيس التغليف

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

طيب القلب: حقيبة

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. حقيبة تسوق الورق مصنوع من 210gsm الورق المطلي. يتم إنتاج الكيس مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، الختم الساخن والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. حقيبة تسوق ورق مطلية مفردة هو التعبئة والتغليف...
مربع التعبئة والتغليف الملابس الجاهزة اليدوية ورقة

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. صندوق الهدايا المطوية للورق يتكون من 157 ورقة فن gsm و 1200 gsm من الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. المنتجات...
ختم الساخنة سطح أملس ورقة مربع الإلكترونية

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

أدني كمية الطلب: 1000 Piece/Pieces

نوع الورق: ورق مقوى

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. لعبة ورقة هدية مربع يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1400 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا يمكننا أن نجعل سطح تسليم القاعدة على التصميم الخاص بك. مجموعة...
Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terrance Mr. Terrance
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28880972
Home > Products Show
Online Service
Terrance

Mr. Terrance

Leave a message
Contact Now
All Products
Book style paper packaging for dental scaler

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Book Shape Electronic Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Handmade paper gift bag with customized logo

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Kind: Bag

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Color Art Paper Shopping Bag is made from 210gsm coated paper The bag is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on your design...
Custom Logo Cardboard sliding drawer gift box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on your...
Embossing paper gift shopping bag

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Kind: Bag

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Single Coated Paper Shopping Bag is made from 210gsm coated paper The bag is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on your...
Magnetic closure paper cardboard empty wine box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Wine And Tea Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing...
Book shape custom offset printing tea packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Tea And Alcohol Gift Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Hand made kraft  paper clothing packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Clothing Packaging Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing...
Paper toy packaging display window box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Printed Paper Christmas Toy Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Coated paper offset printing gift handbag

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Kind: Bag

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Cosmetic Paper Hand Bag is made from 210gsm coated paper The bag is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on your design Color...
Custom earphone cardboard packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronics Two Pieces Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Coated paper candle packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Glim Gift Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on...
Clothes paper contain packaging with foam insert

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronics Set Top Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing...
Drawer cardboard watch packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Paper Electronic Box With Drawer is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1100gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Magnet paper tea packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronic Packaging Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base...
Ribbon top and bottom paper packaging for electronics

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Cover And Tray Electronics Carton is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Small folding coated paper box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Usage: Gifts

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Color Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1100gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on your design...
Hot stamping new design paper packaging wine box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Wine And Tea Packaging Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface...
Cardboard house shape display box for packaging toys

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Packaging Toy Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing...
Cardboard paper house shape box for packaging toy

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

Usage: Gifts, Cosmetic

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Packaging Toy Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing...
Window paper board candle gift box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Apparel Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on...
Hot stamping smooth surface paper electronic box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Paper Type: Cardboard

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Toy Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and embossing on the surface Also we can made surface handing base on...
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry