Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Terrance Mr. Terrance
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-28880972
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажная Коробка Подарка > Коробка Электроники Бумаги
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Terrance
Свяжитесь сейчас

Коробка Электроники Бумаги

Категория продукта Коробка Электроники Бумаги , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Коробка Подарка Упаковывая , Картонная Коробка Ящика поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Красочные Офсетная Печать Коробки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Коробка подарка бумаги Kraft упаковывая для электроники

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В формы книги Бумажная Коробка электроники производится из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание,...
Картон бумажный ящик ручка подарочная коробка ремесло

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В пользовательской электроники Коробка цвета изготовлен из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1200gsm. Коробки производится с печатание,...
Изготовленный на заказ картонная коробка наушников упаковывая

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В электронике две части Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с...
Красочный ящик коробка офсетной печати одежда

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В одежда Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1200gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое...
Изготовленный на заказ Логос картона скольжения ящика коробки подарка

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. На Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение,...
Горячее тиснение гладкая поверхность электронная бумажная коробка

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В игрушки Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое...
Ящик коробки вахты картона упаковывая

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. На бумаге Электронный ящик с ящиком изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1100gsm. Коробки производится с печатание,...
Коробка бумажной вставкой электроники подарка упаковки

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В электронике набор Нижний Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с...
Верхнее и нижнее электронная коробка подарка бумаги искусства

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В Электроника комплект верхней Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с...
Коробка окна PVC складывая игрушки бумажная упаковывая

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В электронные упаковочной коробки изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1200gsm. Коробки производится с печатание,...
Коробка подарка изготовленный на заказ матовая для упаковки наушников

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. На Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение,...
Картонные коробки Ева электронный магнит пены

Цена за штуку: USD 1.1 - 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.1 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 8 шт./коробка

Способность поставки: 10-15 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В формы книги Бумажная Коробка электроники производится из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с печатание,...

Китай Коробка Электроники Бумаги  Поставщики

Бумажная коробка электроники обычно используют для упаковки электронных продуктов для подарка. Он сделан из картона и подгонял поверхности бумаги, такие как хром бумага, крафт бумага, тиснение бумаги . Коробка легко перевозить и изготовленный на заказ Логос доступен.

 

Преимущества подарка бумажная коробка:

1) элегантный мировоззрения.

2) различные формы

3) легкий для упаковывать

4) легкий вес

 

Описание коробки подарка бумаги:

Размер:пользовательские

Материал: картон, синий тиснения бумаги , шелковую ленту. Вставка: картон

Обьем moq:1000шт

Упаковки: 1pc/полиэтиленовый пакет, картонная

Компенсация: T/T или L/С,D/p, Западное соединение


Paper gift boxPaper gift box

 

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terrance Mr. Terrance
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28880972
Home > Products > Paper Gift Box > Paper Electronics Box
Online Service
Terrance

Mr. Terrance

Leave a message
Contact Now

Paper Electronics Box

Product categories of Paper Electronics Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gift Packaging Box, Drawer Cardboard Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Colorful Offset Printing Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Kraft paper electronics gift packaging box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Book Shape Paper Electronics Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...
Drawer cardboard paper handle craft gift box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Custom Electronics Color Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
Drawer  colorful offset printing clothing box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Clothing Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
Custom Logo Cardboard sliding drawer gift box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and...
Custom earphone cardboard packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronics Two Pieces Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...
Drawer cardboard watch packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Paper Electronic Box With Drawer is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1100gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...
Hot stamping smooth surface paper electronic box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Toy Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping...
Paper insert gift electronics packing box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronics Set Bottom Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...
Top and bottom electronic art paper gift box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronics Set Top Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
Custom matt gift box for packaging earphone

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and...
PVC window folding  toy paper packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronic Packaging Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
Cardboard EVA foam electronic magnet box

Unit Price: USD 1.1 - 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.1 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 8PCS/carton

Supply Ability: 10-15 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Book Shape Paper Electronics Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...

China Paper Electronics Box Suppliers

Paper Electronics Box is generally use for packaging electronic products for gift. It made by cardboard and customized surface paper such as chrome paper, kraft paper, embossing paper . The box is easy to ship and custom Logo is available.

Advantages of Paper Gift Box:

1) Elegant outlook.

2) Various shapes

3) Easy for packaging

4) Light weight

Description of paper Gift Box:

Size:custom

Material: cardboard, blue embossing paper , silk ribbon. Insert: cardboard

MOQ:1000pcs

Packaging: 1PC/Polybag, for carton

Payment: T/T, L/C,D/P, Western union


Paper gift boxPaper gift box

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry