التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Terrance Mr. Terrance
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-28880972
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > ورقة هدية مربع > ورقة إلكترونيات مربع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Terrance

Mr. Terrance

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

ورقة إلكترونيات مربع

فئة المنتج من ورقة إلكترونيات مربع, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،هدية مربع التعبئة والتغليف, درج صندوق كرتون الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مربع الطباعة أوفست الملونة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
كرافت ورقة الالكترونيات هدية مربع التعبئة والتغليف

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. يتكون الكتاب صندوق الشكل ورقة إلكترونيات من ورقة الفن 157 جي إس إم و 1300 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش...
درج الورق المقوى ورقة مقبض هدية مربع

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. مربع لون مخصص للإلكترونيات يتكون من 157 ورقة فن gsm و 1200 gsm من الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح....
مربع التعبئة والتغليف والكرتون سماعة مخصصة

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. ورقة قطع قطع الإلكترونيات يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1400 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح....
درج الملابس الملونة طباعة أوفست مربع

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. صندوق الهدايا الورقية يتكون من 157 ورقة فن gsm و 1200 gsm من الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا...
شعار مخصص الكرتون انزلاق درج مربع هدية

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. ورقة هدية مربع يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1400 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا...
ختم الساخنة سطح أملس ورقة مربع الإلكترونية

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. لعبة ورقة هدية مربع يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1400 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا...
درج صندوق من الورق المقوى ووتش مربع التعبئة والتغليف

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. ورقة مربع الإلكترونية مع درج يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1100 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على...
ورقة إدراج هدية مربع التعبئة والتغليف الإلكترونيات

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. مجموعة ورقة القاع الإلكترونيات يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1300 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على...
أعلى وأسفل علبة هدية ورقة الفن الإلكترونية

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق
PVC نافذة قابلة للطي لعبة ورقة مربع التعبئة والتغليف

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 7-10 days

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. مربع التعبئة الالكترونية يتكون من 157 ورقة فن gsm و 1200 gsm من الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا...
مخصص هدية مربع مات لتغليف سماعة

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 40 / carton

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. ورقة هدية مربع يتكون من 157 ورقة الفن جي إس إم و 1400 gsm الورق المقوى. يتم إنتاج الصندوق مع الطباعة ، التصفيح غير اللامع ، ختم الساخنة والنقش على السطح. أيضا...
علبة كرتون مغناطيس الرغوة الإلكترونية EVA

سعر الوحدة: USD 1.1 - 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order سعر الوحدة
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.1 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

علامة تجارية: ZTP

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 1 / OPP ، 8PCS / الكرتون

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 10-15 days

ZTP هو صناعة الطباعة والتغليف في شنتشن ، والتي هي specilize في ورقة مربع والورق كيس. يتكون الكتاب مربع الشكل ورقة

الصين ورقة إلكترونيات مربع الموردين

ورقة الالكترونيات مربع يستخدم عادة لتغليف المنتجات الالكترونية للهدايا . انها مصنوعة من الورق المقوى وورق الحائط حسب الطلب مثل ورقة الكروم، ورق الكرافت، ورقة النقش. مربع من السهل أن السفينة والعرف الشعار هو متاح.

 

مزايا ورقة هدية مربع:

1)   نظرة أنيقة .

2)   أشكال مختلفة

3)   سهلة للتغليف

4)   وزن خفيف

 

وصف ورقة هدية مربع:

الحجم: حسب الطلب

المادة: كرتون، الأزرق ورقة النقش، الشريط الحرير. إدراج: كرتون

موك: 1000PCS

التعبئة والتغليف: 1pc / بوليباغ، للكرتون

الدفع: / تي تي، ل / c، d / p، ويسترن يونيون


Paper gift boxPaper gift box

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terrance Mr. Terrance
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28880972
Home > Products > Paper Gift Box > Paper Electronics Box
Online Service
Terrance

Mr. Terrance

Leave a message
Contact Now

Paper Electronics Box

Product categories of Paper Electronics Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gift Packaging Box, Drawer Cardboard Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Colorful Offset Printing Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Kraft paper electronics gift packaging box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Book Shape Paper Electronics Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...
Drawer cardboard paper handle craft gift box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Custom Electronics Color Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
Drawer  colorful offset printing clothing box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Clothing Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
Custom Logo Cardboard sliding drawer gift box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and...
Custom earphone cardboard packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronics Two Pieces Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...
Drawer cardboard watch packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Paper Electronic Box With Drawer is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1100gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...
Hot stamping smooth surface paper electronic box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Toy Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping...
Paper insert gift electronics packing box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronics Set Bottom Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...
Top and bottom electronic art paper gift box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronics Set Top Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
Custom matt gift box for packaging earphone

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and...
PVC window folding  toy paper packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronic Packaging Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
Cardboard EVA foam electronic magnet box

Unit Price: USD 1.1 - 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.1 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 8PCS/carton

Supply Ability: 10-15 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Book Shape Paper Electronics Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...

China Paper Electronics Box Suppliers

Paper Electronics Box is generally use for packaging electronic products for gift. It made by cardboard and customized surface paper such as chrome paper, kraft paper, embossing paper . The box is easy to ship and custom Logo is available.

Advantages of Paper Gift Box:

1) Elegant outlook.

2) Various shapes

3) Easy for packaging

4) Light weight

Description of paper Gift Box:

Size:custom

Material: cardboard, blue embossing paper , silk ribbon. Insert: cardboard

MOQ:1000pcs

Packaging: 1PC/Polybag, for carton

Payment: T/T, L/C,D/P, Western union


Paper gift boxPaper gift box

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry