Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Terrance Mr. Terrance
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-28880972
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажная Коробка Подарка > Бумажная Коробка Подарка Одежды
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Terrance
Свяжитесь сейчас

Бумажная Коробка Подарка Одежды

Категория продукта Бумажная Коробка Подарка Одежды, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бумажная Коробка Подарка Одежды, Бумажная Коробка Подарка Одежды поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бумажная Коробка Одежды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Крышка и лоток коробка Электроника

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В косметическая Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с печатание,...
Коробка бумаги Kraft упаковывая для чая

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В 350gsm бумага складывая Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с печатание,...
Чистый цвет бумажная коробка подарка одежды

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В подарок Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1200gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое...
Изготовленный на заказ коробка подарка упаковки одежды

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В одежда подарок Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание,...
Коробка гофрированной бумаги для одежды упаковка

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В игрушки Упаковывая Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание,...
Новый в подарочной коробке стиля упаковки

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В коробке цвета изготовлен из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1100gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение, горячий...
Изготовленный на заказ подарка бумаги содержат коробка для упаковки одежды

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. На Бумажная Коробка подарка сделана из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое слоение,...
Бумажная доска одеждой, упаковывать коробки подарка

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В бумага Коробка электроники производится из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое...
Изготовленная на заказ коробка упаковывая Размер одежды

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В Новой бумаге Рождественские одежда Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с...
Сушилка содержит бумаги упаковывая с вставкой пены

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В Электроника комплект верхней Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с...
Ручной работы бумажная коробка упаковки одежды крафт

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В одежды Упаковывая Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание,...
Лента верхней и нижней бумажная упаковка для электроники

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В крышка и лоток Коробка электроники производится из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание,...
Коробка изготовленного на заказ магазины одежды подарка упаковывая с тесемкой

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. На Крафт-бумаги Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое...
Красный горячий штемпелевать бумажная коробка упаковки одежды

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В крышка и лоток Коробка электроники производится из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание,...

Китай Бумажная Коробка Подарка Одежды Поставщики


Бумажная коробка подарка одежда-это своеобразная подарочная коробка для упаковки clohing и имеют специальную конструкцию. Нетрудно показать товар. Поверхность может использоваться с печатание, слоение, горячий штемпелевать и выбивать.

Преимущества подарка бумажная коробка одежды
1) специальная конструкция.
2) легко для того чтобы показать продукты
3) легкий для упаковывать
4) фирма вставка

Описание бумажная коробка подарка одежды
Размер:пользовательские
Материал: картон, бумага с покрытием. Вставка: картон
Обьем moq:1000шт
Упаковки: 1pc/полиэтиленовый пакет, картонная
Компенсация: T/T или L/С,D/p, Западное соединение
Clothing paper gift box

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terrance Mr. Terrance
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28880972
Home > Products > Paper Gift Box > Clothing Paper Gift Box
Online Service
Terrance

Mr. Terrance

Leave a message
Contact Now

Clothing Paper Gift Box

Product categories of Clothing Paper Gift Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clothing Paper Gift Box, Garment Gift Paper Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Apparel Paper Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pure color clothing paper gift box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Gift Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and...
Kraft paper tea packaging box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The 350gsm Paper Folding Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
New style packaging gift box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Color Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1100gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and...
Corrugated paper clothes packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Packaging Toy Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
Paper board apparel packaging gift box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Paper Electronics Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping...
Custom gift packaging clothing box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Garment Gift Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
Cover And Tray Electronics box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Cosmetic Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping...
Custom paper gift contain box for packaging apparel

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Paper Gift Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and...
Custom size apparel packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The New Paper Christmas Clothing Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...
Hand made kraft  paper clothing packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Clothing Packaging Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
Clothes paper contain packaging with foam insert

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronics Set Top Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
Ribbon top and bottom paper packaging for electronics

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Cover And Tray Electronics Carton is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...
Custom clothing shopping gift packaging box with ribbon

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Craft Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping and...
Red hot stamping paper clothing packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Cover And Tray Electronics Carton is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...

China Clothing Paper Gift Box Suppliers


Clothing Paper Gift Box is a kind of Gift Box for packaging clohing and have special design. It is easy to show goods. The surface can be used with printing, lamination, hot stamping and embossing.

Advantages of clothing Paper Gift Box
1) Special design.
2) easy to show products
3) Easy for packaging
4) Firm insert

Description of clothing paper gift box
Size:custom
Material: cardboard, coated paper. Insert: cardboard
MOQ:1000pcs
Packaging: 1PC/Polybag, for carton
Payment: T/T, L/C,D/P, Western union
Clothing paper gift box

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry