Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Terrance Mr. Terrance
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-28880972
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажная Коробка Подарка > Бумажная Коробка Шоколада
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Terrance
Свяжитесь сейчас

Бумажная Коробка Шоколада

Категория продукта Бумажная Коробка Шоколада, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бумажная Коробка Шоколада, Новая Коробка Дизайн Упаковки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Прямоугольник Шоколада Упаковывая R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Таможня Напечатала Раздвижные Бумажные Коробки Подарка Ящика

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В уход за лицом продукты Упаковывая коробку изготавливают из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с...
Коробки подарка шоколада бумаги Kraft

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Жесткой формы книги коробки подарка шоколада

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В шоколад Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое...
Бумажная коробка ящика подарка шоколада

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. Прямоугольник шоколад Упаковка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1400gsm. Коробки производится с печатание, матовое...
Художественная бумага шоколад, содержащий упаковочной коробки

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 40/коробка

Способность поставки: 7-10 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В электронике две части Бумажная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумага и картон 1200gsm. Коробки производится с...
бумага конфеты упаковка коробка шоколада

Цена за штуку: USD 1.1 - 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.1 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ЗТП

Подробности Упаковки: 1/opp мешок, 8 шт./коробка

Способность поставки: 10-15 days

ЗТП-это производство полиграфии и упаковки в Шэньчжэнь, из которых specilize в бумажные коробки и бумажный мешок. В прямоугольник упаковочная Коробка изготавливается из 157 GSM искусства бумаги и 1300gsm картон. Коробки производится с печатание,...

Китай Бумажная Коробка Шоколада Поставщики

Шоколад бумажная коробка вид бумаги упаковывая с формой книги. Бумажная коробка шоколада сделан с картона и мелованной бумаги. Это шоколадные пакет для подарка. Есть поверхностный вручать можно использовать на поле: печатание, слоение, горячий штемпелевать и выбивать

Преимущества бумажной коробки шоколада
1) изготовленный на заказ Размер
2 книги) коробка подарка формы

3) бумажная коробка упаковки еды

4) Сontaining электронные и одежда

Описание книги коробка подарка формы:
Размер:пользовательские
Материал: картон, бумага с покрытием.
Поверхность: печатание, матовый слоение.
Обьем moq:1000шт
Упаковки: 1pc/полиэтиленовый пакет, картонная

Компенсация: T/T или L/С,D/p, Западное соединение

Chocolate paper box

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terrance Mr. Terrance
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28880972
Home > Products > Paper Gift Box > Chocolate Paper Box
Online Service
Terrance

Mr. Terrance

Leave a message
Contact Now

Chocolate Paper Box

Product categories of Chocolate Paper Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chocolate Paper Box, New Design Packaging Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rectangle Chocolate Packaging R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom Printed Sliding Drawer Gift Paper Box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Face Care Products Packaging Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...
Kraft chocolate paper gift box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Rigid Book Shape chocolate gift box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Chocolate Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping...
Art paper chocolate containing packaging box

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

Supply Ability: 7-10 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Electronics Two Pieces Paper Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1200gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination...
Paper chocolate gift drawer box

Packaging: 1/OPP, 40/carton

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag Rectangle Chocolate Packaging is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1400gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot...
paper candy packaging chocolate box

Unit Price: USD 1.1 - 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.1 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.3 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZTP

Packaging: 1/OPP, 8PCS/carton

Supply Ability: 10-15 days

ZTP is a manufacture of printing and packaging in Shenzhen of which is specilize in paper box and paper bag The Rectangle Packing Box is made from 157 gsm art paper and 1300gsm cardboard The box is produced with printing matt lamination hot stamping...

China Chocolate Paper Box Suppliers

Chocolate Paper Box is a kind of paper packaging box with book shape. Chocolate Paper Box is made with cardboard and art paper. It package chocolate for gift. There are surface handing can be use on the box: printing, lamination, hot stamping and embossing

Advantages of Chocolate paper box
1) custom size
2) Book shape gift box

3) food packaging paper box

4) Containing electronic and clothing

Description of Book shape Gift Box:
Size:custom
Material: cardboard, coated paper.
Surface: printing, matt lamination.
MOQ:1000pcs
Packaging: 1PC/Polybag, for carton

Payment: T/T, L/C,D/P, Western union

Chocolate paper box

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry