التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Terrance Mr. Terrance
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-28880972
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة
Shenzhen ZT Printing هي شركة طباعة احترافية تقدم مواد تسويقية مطبوعة عالية الجودة في المجال. نحن متخصصون في الطباعة الملونة الكاملة لصناديق التغليف ، حقائب اليد ، الكتيبات ، المجلات ، بطاقات العمل المخصصة ، الكتيبات ، بطاقات المعايدة ، البطاقات البريدية ، بالإضافة إلى التخفيضات يموت يموت وغيرها من المواد التسويقية.ونحن نعتقد جميع الشركات ، بغض النظر عن حجمها ، تستحق سهولة الوصول إلى المواد الترويجية المخصصة والبريد المباشر.

تأسست شنتشن ZT الطباعة في عام 2005 تغطي مساحة قدرها حوالي 4000 متر ، مع 100 من الموظفين ، والشركة المصنعة المهنية والمصدر.هناك فرق مهنية حول المبيعات والتصميم والتطوير والإنتاج في مختلف الإدارات.وسوف نتابع لك النظام حتى يتم شحنها .

كما نحن kown ، نحن تصنيع ولها مصنع الخاصة في الصين شنتشن. لذلك السعر والجودة هي جديرة بالثقة.

نحن موجودون في شنتشن ، مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. جميع منتجاتنا تتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إن منشآتنا المجهزة بشكل جيد ، مثل آلة الطباعة ، آلة التصفيح ، آلة القطع ، آلة القطع ، آلة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، آلة STMT وآلة اللصق ، ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان رضا العملاء التام. تلقى ISO9001 والتحقق ديزني.

حتى الآن ، لدينا تعاون مع الكثير من الشركات ، مثل EIGHT HORSTER TEA ، COLORS ، Dove ، DOULEMINT ، Poko ، ديزني ، MLT ، MOUTAI ، ZUO أنت حتى على. من هذه الزبون ، لديهم طلب المنتجات المختلفة ، مثل هدية ورقة صناديق ، وأكياس الورق ، وأكياس محمولة ، وأكياس التسوق وبطاقات. وهناك 20 شخصا للقيام علب وأكياس الورق باليد ، كما سنقوم بدمج الجهاز.

إذا كنت مهتما بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى تكوين علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب.
عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة
Shenzhen ZT Printing هي شركة طباعة احترافية تقدم مواد تسويقية مطبوعة عالية الجودة في المجال. نحن متخصصون في الطباعة الملونة الكاملة لصناديق التغليف ، حقائب اليد ، الكتيبات ، المجلات ، بطاقات العمل المخصصة ، الكتيبات ، بطاقات المعايدة ، البطاقات البريدية ، بالإضافة إلى التخفيضات يموت يموت وغيرها من المواد التسويقية.ونحن نعتقد جميع الشركات ، بغض النظر عن حجمها ، تستحق سهولة الوصول إلى المواد الترويجية المخصصة والبريد المباشر.

تأسست شنتشن ZT الطباعة في عام 2005 تغطي مساحة قدرها حوالي 4000 متر ، مع 100 من الموظفين ، والشركة المصنعة المهنية والمصدر.هناك فرق مهنية حول المبيعات والتصميم والتطوير والإنتاج في مختلف الإدارات.وسوف نتابع لك النظام حتى يتم شحنها .

كما نحن kown ، نحن تصنيع ولها مصنع الخاصة في الصين شنتشن. لذلك السعر والجودة هي جديرة بالثقة.

نحن موجودون في شنتشن ، مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. جميع منتجاتنا تتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إن منشآتنا المجهزة بشكل جيد ، مثل آلة الطباعة ، آلة التصفيح ، آلة القطع ، آلة القطع ، آلة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، آلة STMT وآلة اللصق ، ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان رضا العملاء التام. تلقى ISO9001 والتحقق ديزني.

حتى الآن ، لدينا تعاون مع الكثير من الشركات ، مثل EIGHT HORSTER TEA ، COLORS ، Dove ، DOULEMINT ، Poko ، ديزني ، MLT ، MOUTAI ، ZUO أنت حتى على. من هذه الزبون ، لديهم طلب المنتجات المختلفة ، مثل هدية ورقة صناديق ، وأكياس الورق ، وأكياس محمولة ، وأكياس التسوق وبطاقات. وهناك 20 شخصا للقيام علب وأكياس الورق باليد ، كما سنقوم بدمج الجهاز.

إذا كنت مهتما بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى تكوين علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب.
عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terrance Mr. Terrance
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28880972
Featured Products
About Us
Shenzhen ZT Printing is an professional printing company that delivers top-quality printed marketing materials in the industry.We specialize in full color printing of packaging box, handbags, brochures, magazines, custom business cards, brochures, greeting cards, postcards, as well as specialty die cuts and other marketing materials.We believe all businesses, no matter their size, deserve easy access to custom promotional and direct mail material.

Shenzhen ZT Printing is Established in 2005 covering an area of about 4000 m, with 100 staff, a professional manufacturer and exporter.There are professional teams about sales, design, development and production in different department.We will follow you order until it be shipped.

As we kown, we are manufacture and have own factory in Shenzhen China.So the price and quality are trustworthy.

We are located in Shenzhen, with convenient transportation access.All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.

Our well-equipped facilities, such as printing machine, laminator, cutter, die cutter, stamping machine, UV machine, STMT and gluing machine, and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.Besides, we have received ISO9001 and Disney verification.

Up to now, we have cooperate with lots of company, such as EIGHT HORSTER TEA, COLORS, Dove, DOULEMINT, Poko, Disney, MLT, MOUTAI, ZUO YOU so on.From these customer, they have order various products, like paper gift boxs, paper bags, portable bags, shopping bags and cards.There are 20 people to do the boxs and paper bags by hand, also we will combine the machine.

If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us.We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.
View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us
Shenzhen ZT Printing is an professional printing company that delivers top-quality printed marketing materials in the industry.We specialize in full color printing of packaging box, handbags, brochures, magazines, custom business cards, brochures, greeting cards, postcards, as well as specialty die cuts and other marketing materials.We believe all businesses, no matter their size, deserve easy access to custom promotional and direct mail material.

Shenzhen ZT Printing is Established in 2005 covering an area of about 4000 m, with 100 staff, a professional manufacturer and exporter.There are professional teams about sales, design, development and production in different department.We will follow you order until it be shipped.

As we kown, we are manufacture and have own factory in Shenzhen China.So the price and quality are trustworthy.

We are located in Shenzhen, with convenient transportation access.All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.

Our well-equipped facilities, such as printing machine, laminator, cutter, die cutter, stamping machine, UV machine, STMT and gluing machine, and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.Besides, we have received ISO9001 and Disney verification.

Up to now, we have cooperate with lots of company, such as EIGHT HORSTER TEA, COLORS, Dove, DOULEMINT, Poko, Disney, MLT, MOUTAI, ZUO YOU so on.From these customer, they have order various products, like paper gift boxs, paper bags, portable bags, shopping bags and cards.There are 20 people to do the boxs and paper bags by hand, also we will combine the machine.

If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us.We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.
View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry