Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Terrance Mr. Terrance
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-28880972
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании
Шэньчжэнь ЗТ печати-это профессиональная типография, которая обеспечивает высокое качество печатных маркетинговых материалов в промышленности.Мы специализируем в печатание полного цвета упаковывая коробки, сумки, брошюры, журналы, пользовательские визитные карточки, брошюры, открытки, а также фирменные умирает отрезки и других маркетинговых материалов.Мы считаем, что все предприятия, независимо от их размера, достоин легкий доступ к специальным промо-и директ-мейл материала.

Шэньчжэнь ЗТ печати установлено в 2005, занимающий площадь около 4000 м, с 100 сотрудников, профессиональным производителем и экспортером.Есть профессиональные команды продаж, проектирования, разработки и производства в другой отдел.Мы будем следовать за вами заказа до его отгрузки.

Как мы знаете, мы изготовление и имеем иметь фабрику в Шэньчжэне Китае.Поэтому цена и качество заслуживают доверия.

Мы находимся в Шэньчжэне, с удобным доступом перевозки.Весь из наших продуктов исполняют с международными стандартами качества и значительно оценены в разнообразие различных рынках во всем мире.

Наши хорошо оборудованные помещения, такие как печатная машина, ламинатор, резак, умирает вырезывание, штемпелюя машина, UV машина, stmt и клеящ машину, и превосходная проверка качества повсеместно в все этапы продукции позволяют мы гарантировать полное удовлетворение клиента.Кроме того, мы получали ISO9001 и проверки Дисней.

До теперь, мы имеем скооперировать с много компаний, таких как восемь ХОРСТЕР чай, цветы, голубь, DOULEMINT, Поко, Дисней, МЛТ, MOUTAI, ЦЗО вы так далее.Из этих клиентов, у них распоряжение различные продукты, как бумажные коробки подарка, бумажные сумки, портативные сумки, хозяйственные сумки и карты.Есть 20 человек, чтобы сделать коробки и бумажные пакеты вручную, а также мы будем объединять машины.

Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших продуктов или хотел были бы обсудить изготовленный на заказ заказ, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.Мы смотрим вперед к формировать успешные отношения дела с новыми клиентами вокруг мира в ближайшее время.
Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании
Шэньчжэнь ЗТ печати-это профессиональная типография, которая обеспечивает высокое качество печатных маркетинговых материалов в промышленности.Мы специализируем в печатание полного цвета упаковывая коробки, сумки, брошюры, журналы, пользовательские визитные карточки, брошюры, открытки, а также фирменные умирает отрезки и других маркетинговых материалов.Мы считаем, что все предприятия, независимо от их размера, достоин легкий доступ к специальным промо-и директ-мейл материала.

Шэньчжэнь ЗТ печати установлено в 2005, занимающий площадь около 4000 м, с 100 сотрудников, профессиональным производителем и экспортером.Есть профессиональные команды продаж, проектирования, разработки и производства в другой отдел.Мы будем следовать за вами заказа до его отгрузки.

Как мы знаете, мы изготовление и имеем иметь фабрику в Шэньчжэне Китае.Поэтому цена и качество заслуживают доверия.

Мы находимся в Шэньчжэне, с удобным доступом перевозки.Весь из наших продуктов исполняют с международными стандартами качества и значительно оценены в разнообразие различных рынках во всем мире.

Наши хорошо оборудованные помещения, такие как печатная машина, ламинатор, резак, умирает вырезывание, штемпелюя машина, UV машина, stmt и клеящ машину, и превосходная проверка качества повсеместно в все этапы продукции позволяют мы гарантировать полное удовлетворение клиента.Кроме того, мы получали ISO9001 и проверки Дисней.

До теперь, мы имеем скооперировать с много компаний, таких как восемь ХОРСТЕР чай, цветы, голубь, DOULEMINT, Поко, Дисней, МЛТ, MOUTAI, ЦЗО вы так далее.Из этих клиентов, у них распоряжение различные продукты, как бумажные коробки подарка, бумажные сумки, портативные сумки, хозяйственные сумки и карты.Есть 20 человек, чтобы сделать коробки и бумажные пакеты вручную, а также мы будем объединять машины.

Если вы заинтересованы в любом из наших продуктов или хотел были бы обсудить изготовленный на заказ заказ, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.Мы смотрим вперед к формировать успешные отношения дела с новыми клиентами вокруг мира в ближайшее время.
Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terrance Mr. Terrance
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-755-28880972
Featured Products
About Us
Shenzhen ZT Printing is an professional printing company that delivers top-quality printed marketing materials in the industry.We specialize in full color printing of packaging box, handbags, brochures, magazines, custom business cards, brochures, greeting cards, postcards, as well as specialty die cuts and other marketing materials.We believe all businesses, no matter their size, deserve easy access to custom promotional and direct mail material.

Shenzhen ZT Printing is Established in 2005 covering an area of about 4000 m, with 100 staff, a professional manufacturer and exporter.There are professional teams about sales, design, development and production in different department.We will follow you order until it be shipped.

As we kown, we are manufacture and have own factory in Shenzhen China.So the price and quality are trustworthy.

We are located in Shenzhen, with convenient transportation access.All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.

Our well-equipped facilities, such as printing machine, laminator, cutter, die cutter, stamping machine, UV machine, STMT and gluing machine, and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.Besides, we have received ISO9001 and Disney verification.

Up to now, we have cooperate with lots of company, such as EIGHT HORSTER TEA, COLORS, Dove, DOULEMINT, Poko, Disney, MLT, MOUTAI, ZUO YOU so on.From these customer, they have order various products, like paper gift boxs, paper bags, portable bags, shopping bags and cards.There are 20 people to do the boxs and paper bags by hand, also we will combine the machine.

If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us.We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.
View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us
Shenzhen ZT Printing is an professional printing company that delivers top-quality printed marketing materials in the industry.We specialize in full color printing of packaging box, handbags, brochures, magazines, custom business cards, brochures, greeting cards, postcards, as well as specialty die cuts and other marketing materials.We believe all businesses, no matter their size, deserve easy access to custom promotional and direct mail material.

Shenzhen ZT Printing is Established in 2005 covering an area of about 4000 m, with 100 staff, a professional manufacturer and exporter.There are professional teams about sales, design, development and production in different department.We will follow you order until it be shipped.

As we kown, we are manufacture and have own factory in Shenzhen China.So the price and quality are trustworthy.

We are located in Shenzhen, with convenient transportation access.All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.

Our well-equipped facilities, such as printing machine, laminator, cutter, die cutter, stamping machine, UV machine, STMT and gluing machine, and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.Besides, we have received ISO9001 and Disney verification.

Up to now, we have cooperate with lots of company, such as EIGHT HORSTER TEA, COLORS, Dove, DOULEMINT, Poko, Disney, MLT, MOUTAI, ZUO YOU so on.From these customer, they have order various products, like paper gift boxs, paper bags, portable bags, shopping bags and cards.There are 20 people to do the boxs and paper bags by hand, also we will combine the machine.

If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us.We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.
View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry